Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:



Sunday December 1 at 6:15 pm (following the 5:00 pm Sunday Mass)
The Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist
914 St. John Street
Lafayette, Louisiana 70501-6701
(337) 232-1322

Monday December 2 at 6:30 pm
St. Anthony of Padua Church
310 W. Vine Avenue
Eunice, Louisiana 70535
(337) 457-5285

Tuesday December 3 at 6:30 pm
St. Joseph Church
401 South Adams Ave
Rayne, Louisiana 70578
(337) 334-2193

Wednesday December 4 at 6:30 pm
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church
901 E. Elm St.
Crowley, Louisiana 70526
(337) 783-3498

Thursday December 5 at 6:30 pm
St. John Francis Regis Church
232 Main St.,
Arnaudville, Louisiana 70512
(337) 754-5912

Friday December 6 at 6:30 pm
Sacred Heart of Jesus Church
708 E. Main St.
Ville Platte, Lousiana 70586
(337) 363-2989

Saturday December 7 at 5:15 pm (immediately following the 4:00 pm Mass)
St. Bernard Church
204 N Main St
Breaux Bridge, Louisiana 70517
(337) 332-2159

Sunday December 8 at 2:00 pm
Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Church
114 N Bienvenu St
Church Point, Louisiana 70525
(337) 684-5494

Monday December 9 at 6:30 pm
St. Joseph Church
100 E Milton Ave
Lafayette, Louisiana 70508
(337) 856-5997

Tuesday December 10 at 6:15 pm
St. Peter Catholic Church
108 E St. Peter St
New Iberia, Louisiana 70562
(337) 369-3816

Wednesday December 11 at 6:30 pm
St. Peter Catholic Church
102 N Church St
Carencro, Louisiana 70520
(337) 896-9408



Why not ask your pastor to host an exposition at your parish?  Click here for the exposition request webform.

 

 

 

Treasures of the Church


USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
17320 Rosemont Ave
Detroit, MI   48219
USA

Canada:

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
685 Finch Ave West
Toronto, Ontario    M2R 1P2
Canada

Staff:

Chief Legal Council and Holy See Liason:
       Dr. Domenico Musso, KHS

Chief of Logistics and Tour Operations:
       Mr. Paul Ousey