Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:




Friday March 22 at 7:00 pm
Our Lady of Lourdes
92-96 220th street
Queens Village, New York 11428
(718) 479-5111

Saturday March 23 at 6:00 pm

St. Bernard of Clairvaux Church
2055 East 69th Street
Brooklyn, New York 11234
(718) 763-5533

Sunday March 24 at 2:00 pm
St. Francis of Assisi Church   
21-17 45th Street
Astoria, New York   11105   
(718) 728-7801

Monday March 25 at 7:00 pm
Holy Trinity Church
14-51 143rd Street
Whitestone, New York 11357   
(718) 746-7730

Tuesday March 26 at 7:00 pm
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church
7201 15th Avenue
Brooklyn, New York   11228   
(718) 236-8300

Wednesday March 27 at 7:00 pm
St. Athanasius Church
2154 61st Street
Brooklyn, New York  11204-2569
(718) 236-0124

Thursday March 28 at 7:00 pm
St. Barnabus Church
2320 Bedford Avenue
Bellmore, New York 11710
(516) 785-0054

Friday March 29 at 7:00 pm
St. Christopher Church
11 Gale Avenue
Baldwin, New York
(516) 223-0723

Sunday March 31 at 2:30 pm
St. Martin of Tours Church
40 Seaman Avenue
Bethpage, New York
(516) 931-0818

Monday April 1 at 7:00 pm
St. Patrick Church       
400 Main Street
Huntington, New York   11743   
(631) 385-3311

Wednesday April 3 at 7:00 pm
Notre Dame Church 
45 Mayfair Road
New Hyde Park, New York   11040   
(516) 352-7203

Thursday April 4 at 7:00
St. Francis of Assisi Church
29 Claypitts Road
Greenlawn, New York  11740   
(631) 609-0040

Friday April 5 at 6:00 pm
St. Patrick Church
235 Glen Street
Glen Cove, New York   
(516) 676-0276

Saturday April 6 at 3:00 pm
Our Holy Redeemer Church
37 South Ocean Avenue
Freeport, New York 11520
(516) 378-0665

Sunday April 7 at 3:00 pm
St. Rose of Lima Church
2 Bayview Avenue
Massapequa, New York   
(516) 798-4992

Monday April 8 at 7:00 pm
Sacred Heart Church
83-17 78th Avenue
Glendale, New York  11385
(718) 821-6434

Tuesday April 9 at 7:00 pm
Church of the Assumption
61 North Cliff Street
Ansonia, Connecticut   06401   
(203) 735-7857

Wednesday April 10 at 7:00 pm
St. Theresa Church
5301 Main Street
Trumbull, CT   06611
(203)261-3676

Thursday April 11 at 6:30 pm
St. Mary Church
26 Dodgingtown Road
Bethel, Connecticut   06801   
(203) 744-5777

Saturday April 13 at 2:00 pm
St. Mark Church
1011 Eastwood Rd
Wilmington, North Carolina   28403
(910) 392-0720

Tuesday April 16 at 6:30 pm
Our Lady of Lourdes Church
2716 Broad Ave
Altoona, Pennsylvania  16601
(814) 943-6185


Why not ask your pastor to host an exposition at your parish?  Click here for the exposition request webform.

 

 

 

Treasures of the Church


USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
17320 Rosemont Ave
Detroit, MI   48219
USA

Canada:

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
685 Finch Ave West
Toronto, Ontario    M2R 1P2
Canada

Staff:

Chief Legal Council and Holy See Liason:
       Dr. Domenico Musso, KHS

Chief of Logistics and Tour Operations:
       Mr. Paul Ousey

NEW!

Visit the RESOURCES section containing newly released teachings on relics.